web-header2

Tournament Dates & Venues

 

South West Women's League 

All monthly tournaments will be held at Westonbirt School, Tetbury, apart from the tournament held on Sunday 9th February, which will be held at Cheltenham Ladies College.

  

South West Invitational Cup

The location of these fixtures will be dependent on availabilty of teams to host. The league secretary will communicate details of these fixtures to the teams competing.

  

South West Development League

Both development tournaments will be held alongside the Women's League at Westonbirt school, Tetbury. The indoor tournament is open to any team competing in the above competitions and will be held at Cheltenham Ladies College. 

 

Women’s LeagueInvitational CupDevelopment League
Sunday 6th October    
  Sunday 20th October  
Sunday 27th October   Sunday 27th October
  Sunday 17th November  
Sunday 24th November    
  Sunday 8th December  
    Sunday 19th January INDOOR
Sunday 9th February    
  Sunday 23rd February  
Sunday 8th March   Sunday 8th March
  Sunday 15th March  
Sunday 29th March    
  Sunday 19th April